SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

Special Services

St. Francis Area Schools provides a wide-range of special services for students with disabilities. Special Education services are provided to students who range in age from birth to 21 years old. Each student with a disability receives services and support based on their individual need and outlined in their Individual Education Plan (IEP).

Total Special Education System (TSES) Manual

powered by finalsite