SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

Cedar Creek Elementary School (CCES)

    • WedNov21 90-minute Late Start
    • WedNov21 End of 1st Trimester
    • ThuNov22 No School - Thanksgiving Break

21108 Polk Street NE, East Bethel, MN 55011

Office Phone: 763-213-8780 • Fax Number: 763-434-7679 • Absentee Line: 763-213-8831

School Day: 9:10 a.m.-3:40 p.m.

There will be a 90-minute late start for all St. Francis Area Schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2018-19 school year. These dates include: September 19, October 17, November 21, December 19, January 16, February 20, March 20, April 17 and May 15.

Principal Shelly Gilmore • 763-213-8781 • michelle.gilmore

To enroll in St. Francis Area Schools, click on one of the icons.


powered by finalsite