SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

St. Francis High School (SFHS)

    • MonMay21 SFHS Art Show 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • MonMay21 SFHS Senior Sunset 6:00 PM
    • WedMay23 SFHS Faculty Meeting 7:00 AM

3325 Bridge Street NW, St. Francis, MN 55070

Office Phone: 763-213-1500 • Fax Number: 763-213-1693 • Absentee Line: 763-213-1531 • Tip Line: 763-213-1665
Records Request Fax: 763-213-1691

School day: 7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

There will be a 90-minute late start for all Independent School District 15 schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2017-18 school year. These dates include: September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18 and May 16.

Principal Doug Austin • 763-213-1501 •
Assistant Principal Donnie Thompson (A-K) • 763-213-1502 •
Assistant Principal Jill Engquist (L-Z) • 763-213-1503 •

Parking Permits
$60/trimester - Cash or Check only (checks made out to SFHS) • PSEO/Saints Academy/Saints Online students - Check with Greeter on price. Students will have an option of West or East Lot. Students will not be assigned a specific numbered spot in the lot. All students must have a parking permit in order to park in SFHS parking lots, except the lower lot by the baseball fields. Trimester 3 parking permits went on sale Monday, March 12. Students must display parking permits and park in designated lot by Thursday, March 15.


School board election results
Posted 11/06/2013 09:03AM

Precinct totals are in for the November 5 Independent School District 15 School Board election. Results are unofficial until the ISD 15 School Board approves the results at the November 11, 2013 meeting.

Top vote-getters for the three four-year terms are David Roberts, Barbara Jahnke and Marsha Van Denburgh.

The top vote-getter for the two-year term is Betsy Roed.

View precinct breakdowns in the PDF of the election results.

Totals are as follows:

4-Year Term Candidates     Total Votes
 David Roberts 879
 Barbara Jahnke 688
 Marsha Van Denburgh 615
 Juanita Reed-Boniface 577
 Malcolm T Vinger II 521
 Shannon Collier 267
2-Year Candidates Total Votes
 Betsy Roed 751 
 Scott Schwarz 621
powered by finalsite