Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content

Mental Health Support Services

During this time of uncertainty, it is important that our students and families know that your mental health support staff are available for questions and support.

Support staff will be available Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. for preschool to grade 5 and 7:45 a.m.-2:15 p.m. for grades 6-12. Contact staff via phone call, email or Google Meet (live video chat). We are here for you, so please do not hesitate to reach out! See contact information below.

There will be lots of questions and unknowns in the coming weeks, but we will do our best to support each other.

Take care!

Your School Social Workers, Counselors and Psychologists
St. Francis Area Schools

Contact information for Mental Health Support Staff

Early Childhood Family Center (ECFC) & Districtwide

Jessica Marsolek
ECFC & Districtwide School Social Worker
jessica.marsolek @ isd15.org
612-412-4885 (Google voice)

Tiffany Ranz
CCES, ECFC & Districtwide School Psychologist
tiffany.ranz@isd15.org
763-213-8833 (leave a voicemail) 


St. Francis Elementary School (SFES)

Joni Bircher, MA Ed, LICSW
SFES General Education School Social Worker
joni.bircher@isd15.org
763-213-8759

Lisa Kastenbauer
SFES & SFMS School Psychologist
lisa.kastenbauer@isd15.org
763-213-8755


Cedar Creek Elementary School (CCES)

Peter Dols
CCES General Education School Social Worker
peter.dols@isd15.org
763-213-8861 (leave a voicemail)

Jennifer Norstrem
CCES Special Education School Social Worker
jennifer.norstrem@isd15.org
763-213-8844 (leave a voicemail)

Tiffany Ranz
CCES, ECFC & Districtwide School Psychologist
tiffany.ranz@isd15.org
763-213-8833 (leave a voicemail) 

East Bethel Elementary School (EBES)

Tim O’Connell
EBES General Education School Social Worker
tim.oconnell@isd15.org
763-213-8944 (leave a voicemail)

Megan Stearns
EBES Special Education School Social Worker
megan.stearns@isd15.org
763-213-8905

Karen Hamann
SFHS, EBES, SFLC & Crossroads School Psychologist
karen.hamann@isd15.org
763-213-1682 (leave a voicemail)


St. Francis Middle School (SFMS)

Morgan Costley
SFMS School Counselor
morgan.costley@isd15.org
763-213-8619 (leave a voicemail)

Lindsay Rynda
SFMS School Counselor
lindsay.rynda@isd15.org
763-213-8535

Scott Kruger
SFMS Special Ed. School Social Worker
scott.kruger@isd15.org
763-213-8568

Lisa Kastenbauer
SFES & SFMS School Psychologist
lisa.kastenbauer@isd15.org
763-213-8755

St. Francis High School (SFHS)

Jaymie Helle
SFHS School Counselor - Last names A-Ha
jaymie.helle@isd15.org

Jill Salo
SFHS School Counselor -  Last names He-O
jill.salo@isd15.org
763-213-1574 (leave a voicemail)

Tammy Sworsky
SFHS School Counselor - Last names P-Z
tammy.sworsky@isd15.org 
763-213-1571 (email and I will call you!)

Caree Montague
SFHS, SFLC & Restore School Social Worker
caree.montague@isd15.org
763-213-1537 (leave a voicemail)

Karen Hamann
SFHS, EBES, SFLC & Crossroads School Psychologist
karen.hamann@isd15.org
763-213-1682 (leave a voicemail)


St. Francis Learning Center (SFLC) & Crossroads School

Erica Campbell
SFLC School Counselor
erica.campbell@isd15.org
763-753-7148 (leave a voicemail)
Google Classroom: uiw4mbr

Caree Montague
SFHS, SFLC & Restore School Social Worker
caree.montague@isd15.org
763-213-1537 (leave a voicemail)

Karen Hamann
SFHS, EBES, SFLC & Crossroads School Psychologist
karen.hamann@isd15.org
763-213-1682 (leave a voicemail)