Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 29
CCES Conferences and Book Fair
Cedar Creek Elementary School
Wed, Oct 30
CCES Conferences and Book Fair
Cedar Creek Elementary School
SFHS NHS Induction
SFHS PAC
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
American Indian Ed presents Lyceum with Jerry Dearly
-
St. Francis Learning Center
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
CCES PTO Book Walk
-
Cedar Creek Elementary School
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10

Calendar Tools

  • Community Ed
  • Districtwide
  • Schools