Main Menu

Explore More

Information Technology Department

Photo: Students working on iPads

 

Office

St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street NW
St. Francis MN 55070

Contact Us

Jeff Kienitz
Coordinator
763-753-7124
jeff.kienitz@isd15.org

Marika Hendricks
Administrative Assistant
763-753-7158
marika.hendricks@isd15.org

Larry Brockner
SFES/Transportation Lead Technician
763-213-8678
larry.brockner@isd15.org

Gregg Christopherson
System Administrator Network
763-753-7154
gregg.christopherson@isd15.org

Ryan Kelley
System Administrator Communications
763-753-7153
ryan.kelley@isd15.org

Liz Koering
SFMS Lead Technician
763-213-8572
liz.koering@isd15.org

Tracey Peterson
EBES/CCES/ECFC Lead Technician
763-213-8947
tracey.peterson@isd15.org

Richard Schultz
DO/SFLS/Bar None Lead Technician
763-753-7155
richard.schultz@isd15.org

Jeanna Anderson
Copy Center Processor
763-213-1636
jeanna.anderson@isd15.org

DISTANCE LEARNING TUTORIALS

Google Classroom Video Tutorial for Parents (4:20)

  • Help for parents in understanding Google Classroom during Distance Learning period

Google Hangouts Meet Video Tutorial for Parents (3:56)

  • Teacher must have already created a student account in order to use IXL. Parents - contact your child's teacher.
  • Help for parents in using Google Hangouts Meet, a virtual meeting using audio and video functions

IXL Video Tutorial for Parents (3:15)

  • Help for elementary students (some middle school students) in reading and math. Teachers create an account for students.
  • IXL Parent Quick Guide (PDF) 

For additional assistance, please submit a help desk ticket at https://support.isd15.org to the St. Francis Area Schools Information Technology Department.