Main Menu

Explore More

Fine Arts

Art
Grades 9-12
Contact Jennifer Close
jennifer.close@isd15.org
763-213-1610

Band
Jazz Band, Marching Band, Drumline
Grades 9-12
Contact Taylor Eichinger
taylor.eichinger@isd15.org
763-213-1591

Choir
Grades 9-12
Contact Josiah Telschow
josiah.telschow@isd15.org
763-213-1564

Debate
Grades 9-12
Contact Mark Thul
mark.thul@isd15.org
763-213-1509

DECA
Grades 9-12
Contact Lisa-Marie Schrag
lisa-marie.schrag@isd15.org
763-213-1539

Drama
Play, Musical, One Act Play
Grades 9-12
Contact Glenn Morehouse Olson
glenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org
763-213-1633

HOSA
Health Occupation Students of America
Grades 10-12
Contact Julie Sinner
julie.sinner@isd15.org
763-213-1544

Knowledge Bowl
Grades 9-12
Contact Rob Held
rob.held@isd15.org

National Honor Society
Grades 9-12
Contact Sharon Bergman
sharon.bergman@isd15.org
763-213-1559

Photo: SFHS Drumline

Newspaper - The Crier
Grades 9-12
Contact Glenn Morehouse Olsonglenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org
763-213-1633

Prom
Grades 9-12
Contact Lisa-Marie Schrag
lisa-marie.schrag@isd15.org
763-213-1539

Robotics
Mechanical Masterminds #7068
Grades 9-12
Contact Paul Good or Clarissa Dobson
paul.good@isd15.org | 763-213-1548
clarissa.dobson@isd15.org | 763-213-1582

Show Choir
Grades 9-12 | Winter/Spring
Contact St. Francis Choir Boosters
www.stfrancischoirs.org

Speech
Grades 9-12
Contact Madonna Arnold
madonna.arnold@isd15.org
763-213-1597

Student Council
Grades 9-12
Contact Deb Paquay
debra.paquay@isd15.org
763-213-1584

Yearbook -The Lance
Grades 11-12
Contact Joel Olson
joel.olson@isd15.org
763-213-1714